Ann Arbor

A2D2 Meet and Greet Social Hour

Date: 
Tue, Jun 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

City:

Let's Eat and Meet and Greet!
Come talk to:
Paul Brown- Candidate for U of M regents
Dennis Denno- Candidate for MSU regents
Yousef Rabhi- Representative for 53rd Michigan House District
Michelle Deatrick- County Commissioner and candidate for 18th District Michigan Senate
Matthew Miller- Candidate for 18th District Michigan Senate
Rebekah Warren- Candidate for 55th Michigan House District

https://www.facebook.com/events/370528450136055/

Location: 
4410 Canterbury Ct, Ann Arbor, MI 48103-9465, United States

Michigan Resistance Calling Party

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 1 times.
Tue, Jun 19, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

City:

Every week, we'll send you an email about pressing legislation that's coming up.

We'll tell you which elected officials to call and we will give you their phone numbers.

We'll also let you know about phone banks that are happening in your area.

Location: 
711 N 4th Ave, Ann Arbor

Tags:

Michigan Resistance Calling Party

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 52 times.
Mon, Jun 4, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Jun 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Jun 18, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Jun 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Jul 2, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Jul 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Jul 16, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Jul 23, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Jul 30, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Aug 6, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Aug 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Aug 20, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Sep 3, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Sep 10, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Sep 17, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Sep 24, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Oct 1, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Oct 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Oct 15, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Oct 22, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Oct 29, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Nov 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Nov 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Nov 19, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Nov 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Dec 3, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Dec 10, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Dec 17, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Dec 24, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Dec 31, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Jan 7, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Jan 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Jan 21, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Jan 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Feb 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Feb 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Feb 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Feb 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Mar 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Mar 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Mar 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Apr 1, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Apr 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Apr 15, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Apr 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Apr 29, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, May 6, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, May 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, May 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, May 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

City:

Every week, we'll send you an email about pressing legislation that's coming up.

We'll tell you which elected officials to call and we will give you their phone numbers.

We'll also let you know about phone banks that are happening in your area.

Location: 
1320 W Huron
Address: 
Ann Arbor

Tags:

HVDSA Electoral Politics Committee meeting

Date: 
Thu, May 31, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm

City:

Location: 
Espresso Royale, 322 S State St, Ann Arbor, MI 48104, USA

Event Type:

Intersectionality:

Brews & Views - Gerrymandering: An Update

Date: 
Wed, Jun 20, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

City:

Hosted by the League of Women Voters of Ann Arbor

Location: 
Pointless Brewery & Theatre
Address: 
3014 Packard St, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48108

Event Type:

Intersectionality:

A2 Police Task Force Meeting - Community Listening

Date: 
Thu, May 31, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

City:

The next Ann Arbor Police Task Force meeting will be on Thursday, May 31st at 7:00PM at CTN. Last night, 5/17, the task force decided that the next task force meeting will be a *COMMUNITY LISTENING SESSION* which means that it will solely be composed of community comments.

Location: 
CTN
Address: 
2805 S Industrial Hwy, Ste 200, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104

Event Type:

HVDSA electoral committee meeting

Date: 
Sun, May 27, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm

City:

Location: 
Ann Arbor District Library Lamplighter Room: Downtown Library, 343 S 5th Ave, Ann Arbor, MI 48104, USA

Event Type:

Ain’t No Party like a Phone Calling Party!

Date: 
Wed, May 16, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

City:

Hosted by Michigan Resistance in partnership with the Michigan Democratic Party.

Location: 
Connie Lipperts House, 702 E Huron, Milford, Michigan

Tags:

Intersectionality:

Healthcare Committee Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Sunday until Sat Jun 30 2018 except Sun May 20 2018.
Sun, Feb 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 11, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 22, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, May 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 17, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

City:

Location: 
Espresso Royale, 322 S State St, Ann Arbor, MI 48104, USA

Event Type:

Intersectionality:

HVDSA Labor Committee Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Fri Jun 15 2018.
Fri, May 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, May 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Jun 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Jun 15, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

City:

Location: 
Email huronvalleydsa@gmail.com for location

Event Type:

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Ann Arbor