Eastern Washtenaw County Dems Mtg

Date: 
Repeats every month on the 4 Monday until Sun Oct 21 2018 except Mon Apr 23 2018.
Mon, Aug 28, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Mon, Sep 25, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Mon, Oct 23, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Mon, Nov 27, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Mon, Dec 25, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Mon, Jan 22, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Mon, Feb 26, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Mon, Mar 26, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Mon, May 28, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Mon, Jun 25, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Mon, Jul 23, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Mon, Sep 24, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

City:

418 W Michigan Ave, Ypsilanti, MI 48197, USA

Location: 
418 W Michigan Ave, Ypsilanti, MI 48197, USA

Event Type: