Ferndale Peace Vigil

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 52 times.
Mon, Mar 13, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Mar 20, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Apr 3, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Apr 10, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Apr 17, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Apr 24, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, May 1, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, May 8, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, May 15, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, May 22, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, May 29, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Jun 5, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Jun 12, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Jun 19, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Jun 26, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Jul 3, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Jul 10, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Jul 17, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Jul 24, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Jul 31, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Aug 7, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Aug 14, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Aug 21, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Aug 28, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Sep 4, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Sep 11, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Sep 18, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Sep 25, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Oct 2, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Oct 9, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Oct 16, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Oct 23, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Oct 30, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Nov 6, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Nov 13, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Nov 20, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Nov 27, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Dec 11, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Dec 18, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Dec 25, 2017 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Jan 1, 2018 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Jan 8, 2018 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Jan 15, 2018 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Jan 22, 2018 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Jan 29, 2018 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Feb 5, 2018 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Feb 12, 2018 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Feb 26, 2018 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm
Mon, Mar 5, 2018 - 4:45pm to 5:45pm

City:

Call for peace in Iraq, Afghanistan, etc. Signs provided or bring your own.

Vigil has been held weekly since December 2002.

NOTE: Now that it doesn't get dark so early, the start time of the vigil will begin at 4:45 pm rather than the 4:15 pm start time during the winter.

Imported from: http://detroit.activatehub.org/events/93966

Location: 
9 Mile & Woodward: 9 Mile & Woodward, Ferndale Michigan 48220 US

Tags:

Intersectionality:

Event Type: