Healthcare Committee Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Sunday 52 times except Sun May 20 2018.
Sun, Feb 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 11, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 22, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, May 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 17, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 15, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 29, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Aug 12, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Aug 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Sep 9, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Sep 23, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 7, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Nov 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Nov 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Dec 2, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Dec 16, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Dec 30, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Jan 13, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Jan 27, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 10, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 24, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 10, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 24, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 7, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 21, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, May 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, May 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 2, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 16, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 30, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 14, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 28, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Aug 11, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Aug 25, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Sep 8, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Sep 22, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 6, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 20, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Dec 1, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Dec 15, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Dec 29, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Jan 12, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Jan 26, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 9, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 23, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

City:

Location: 
Espresso Royale, 322 S State St, Ann Arbor, MI 48104, USA

Intersectionality:

Event Type: