League of Extraordinary Genders: Transgender Support Group

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday 12 times.
Thu, Jun 1, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, Jul 6, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, Aug 3, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, Sep 7, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, Oct 5, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, Nov 2, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, Dec 7, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, Jan 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, Feb 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, Mar 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, Apr 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, May 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

League of Extraordinary Genders: Transgender Support Group
:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

132 Water St, Benton Harbor, MI 49022, USA

Transgender support group, individuals ages 18+. Families, spouses, partners, allies and accomplices, welcome!

Location: 
132 Water St, Benton Harbor, MI 49022, USA