T-Time May 2017

Date: 
Repeats every month on the 4 Monday 12 times except Mon Dec 25 2017.
Mon, May 22, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Jun 26, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Jul 24, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Aug 28, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Sep 25, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Oct 23, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Nov 27, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Jan 22, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Feb 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Mar 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Apr 23, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, May 28, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

City:

Are you looking for a place to meet other trans folks in and around the Ann Arbor-Ypsilanti area? T-Time is a social gathering and safe space by trans people for trans people of all ages.

We're at Cultivate every month on the 4th Monday from 6-8 PM. The table is reserved as "T-Time."

All trans, genderqueer, and questioning people are welcome in this space. FTM, MTF, agender, genderqueer, and any other trans identities are welcome! Minors are welcome to attend with or without a parent/guardian. Parents/guardians are welcome to stay with their child if needed.

We'll be drinking coffee, tea, and beer (for those 21+). The space can be used however you want - board games, networking, or simply just hanging out. Cultivate offers some board games.

At least one FTM A2 Ypsi representative will be in attendance at every T-Time. If you need resources, have questions to ask, or need someone to talk to, please do so with one of the representatives and not a participant unless they say otherwise. Trans people are often forced to educate others, even when they don't feel comfortable, so we don't want anyone to be placed in that kind of position.

https://www.facebook.com/events/249531582119829/

Location: 
Cultivate Coffee And Tap House, 307 N River St, Ypsilanti, MI 48198, USA

Intersectionality: