TGMI Downriver Support Group

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Tue Jan 02 2018.
Wed, Sep 20, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wed, Sep 27, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wed, Oct 4, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wed, Oct 18, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wed, Oct 25, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wed, Nov 1, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wed, Nov 8, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wed, Nov 15, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wed, Nov 22, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wed, Nov 29, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wed, Dec 6, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wed, Dec 13, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wed, Dec 20, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wed, Dec 27, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

City:

New Support Group for Transgender Individuals and Their Allies!

Where: St. Phillip Lutheran Church 1790 Fort St. Trenton, MI 48183

When: Every Wednesday evening at 7 p.m. beginning on September 20, 2017.

Leader: Paulette Niemiec, M.A.,L.L.P.C. 855-345-8464 or 800-842-2954 ext. 122 or Cell r: 734-578-4812

St. Phillip's Lutheran Church, Phone: 734-676-7141. Ask for Pastor Branden Hunt or Mike Bennet

This is a support group for transgender men and women, and their allies (friends, family, etc...). It will be facilitated by Paulette Niemiec, a licensed counselor in the State of Michigan. Paulette has 15 years experience in the filed of mental health and psychology counseling and has been transitioning from Male to Female for over five years herself!

Please join us every Wednesday for conversation and support of the Transgender Downriver Community!

http://www.transgendermichigan.org/chapter/detroit.html

https://www.facebook.com/events/651852131673479/

Location: 
1790 Fort St, Trenton, MI 48183, USA