TGMI Lansing Support Group Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every month on the 4 Monday until Sun Jul 22 2018 except Mon Dec 25 2017.
Mon, Oct 23, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, Nov 27, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, Jan 22, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, Feb 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, Mar 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, Apr 23, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, May 28, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, Jun 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

City:

NOTE: We've moved to Salus Center. This will be the first meeting there. We do have use of Brogan's Tire parking lot after 6pm, in addition to street parking and the other options in the vicinity.

In addition to the usual "whatever people need to talk about", I'd like to discuss the group itself and Salus Center. In addition to our 4th Monday meetings, there will be trans masc, QTPOC, and parents of meetings on other Mondays meeting from 6-7:30 pm. I'm looking for input on whether we want to have more group focus (trans femme, non-binary, etc), times, and anything else. I do this for ya'll.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/56386266994/

Location: 
Salus Center, 624 E Michigan Ave, Lansing, MI 48912, USA