U of M Regents Meeting: Demand the Regents VOTE NO on Spencer

Date: 
Thu, Dec 7, 2017 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm

City:

Attend the regents meeting to demand that they refuse Richard Spencer’s request to speak on campus. The regents have the ultimate power to decide this issue. We demand they take a vote.

Anderson Room in the Michigan Union.

If you can not attend but would like to contact the regents prior to the meeting, here is their contact info:

Michael J. Behm (term expires 01/01/23)
The Law Office of Behm & Behm
209 Schwartz Drive
Flint, MI 48503
(810) 234-2400
mjbehm@umich.edu

Mark J. Bernstein (term expires 01/01/21)
The Sam Bernstein Law Firm, PLLC
31731 Northwestern Highway, Suite 333
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
(248) 865-0877
mjbern@umich.edu

Shauna Ryder Diggs (term expires 01/01/21)
Cosmedic Dermatology: Shauna Ryder Diggs, MD PC
17000 Kercheval Avenue, Suite 215
Grosse Pointe, MI 48230
(313) 882-5777
srdiggs@umich.edu

Denise Ilitch (term expires 01/01/25)
Ilitch Enterprises, LLC
PO Box 250210
Franklin, MI 48025
dilitch@umich.edu

Andrea Fischer Newman (term expires 01/01/19)
2014 Fleming Administration Building
503 Thompson Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
afnewman@umich.edu

Andrew C. Richner (term expires 01/01/19)
Clark Hill PLC
500 Woodward Avenue, Suite 3500
Detroit, MI 48226-3435
(313) 965-8531
richner@umich.edu

Ron Weiser (term expires 01/01/25)
McKinley Company
320 N. Main Street, Suite 200
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
(734) 769-8520
rnweiser@umich.edu

Katherine E. White (term expires 01/01/23)
P.O. Box 1842
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48106-1842
(313) 577-1054
kewhite@umich.edu

Mark S. Schlissel (ex officio)
President, University of Michigan
2074 Fleming Building
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1340
(734) 764-6270
presoff@umich.edu

https://www.facebook.com/events/658304941224903/

Location: 
Michigan Union
Address: 
530 South State Street, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104

Event Type: