Restroom: Gender Neutral

Michigan Resistance Calling Party

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 52 times.
Mon, Jun 4, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Jun 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Jun 18, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Jun 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Jul 2, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Jul 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Jul 16, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Jul 23, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Jul 30, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Aug 6, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Aug 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Aug 20, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Sep 3, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Sep 10, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Sep 17, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Sep 24, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Oct 1, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Oct 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Oct 15, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Oct 22, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Oct 29, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Nov 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Nov 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Nov 19, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Nov 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Dec 3, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Dec 10, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Dec 17, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Dec 24, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Dec 31, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Jan 7, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Jan 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Jan 21, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Jan 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Feb 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Feb 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Feb 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Feb 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Mar 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Mar 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Mar 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Apr 1, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Apr 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Apr 15, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Apr 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, Apr 29, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, May 6, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, May 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, May 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, May 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

City:

Every week, we'll send you an email about pressing legislation that's coming up.

We'll tell you which elected officials to call and we will give you their phone numbers.

We'll also let you know about phone banks that are happening in your area.

Location: 
1320 W Huron
Address: 
Ann Arbor

Tags:

Trans Health Activism in Detroit: Moving Forward Together

Date: 
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

City:

Detroit transgender and gender nonconforming communities are leading a movement to demand safety, opportunity, and access to health and wellness services. This panel will discuss the work being done as part of that movement at the Ruth Ellis Center, a youth social services agency that serves LGBTQ youth experiencing homelessness and residential instability. Speakers will include leaders from the Ruth Ellis community, as well as members of the medical and behavioral health teams.

PANELISTS
Amara Marley
Brandi Smith
Lance Hicks, MSW
Tyffanie Walton, EIS

Location: 
Michigan League, Vandenberg Room (2nd Floor)

Event Type:

Subscribe to RSS - Restroom: Gender Neutral