HVDSA Labor Committee Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks 52 times.
Fri, May 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, May 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Jun 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Jun 15, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Jun 29, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Jul 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Jul 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Aug 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Aug 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Sep 7, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Sep 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Oct 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Oct 19, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Nov 2, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Nov 16, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Dec 14, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Dec 28, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Jan 11, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Jan 25, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 8, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Mar 8, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Mar 22, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Apr 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, May 3, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, May 17, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, May 31, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Jun 14, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Jun 28, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Jul 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Aug 9, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Aug 23, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Sep 6, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Oct 4, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Jan 10, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

City:

Location: 
Email huronvalleydsa@gmail.com for location

Event Type: