LGBTQI

TGMI Traverse City Support Group

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Sunday 52 times except Sun Mar 29 2020.
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Dec 8, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Dec 22, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Jan 5, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Jan 19, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Feb 2, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Feb 16, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Mar 1, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, May 10, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, May 24, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Jun 7, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Jul 19, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Aug 2, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Oct 11, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Nov 8, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Dec 20, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Jan 17, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Jan 31, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Feb 14, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Feb 28, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Mar 14, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Mar 28, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Apr 11, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Apr 25, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, May 9, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, May 23, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Jun 6, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Jun 20, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Jul 4, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Jul 18, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Aug 1, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Aug 15, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Aug 29, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Sep 12, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Sep 26, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Oct 10, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Oct 24, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, Nov 7, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

The TGMI Traverse City Support Group meets every other Sunday (3 to 4 pm) at the Big Boy restaurant at 3828 US 31.<br><br>Contact: Rachel Snyder, 231-632-7258<br><br><a href="http://www.transgendermichigan.org/chapter/traverse-city.html">http://www.transgendermichigan.org/chapter/traverse-city.html</a>&nbsp;&nbsp;

Location: 
3828 US-31, Traverse City, MI 49684, USA

Intersectionality:

Subscribe to RSS - LGBTQI